HOTEL DES CHATEAUX DE LA LOIRE

Address: 12 rue Gambetta, 37000 TOURS  show map
Location: Touraine
Guest score: 78% (7 of 9 recommend) (7 reviews)

Guest score: 78%

(7 of 9recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-7 of 7)

Dommage qu'il n'existe plus d'endroit où...

Recommended by AMJ, France (France Sun 23 Sep 2018)
“Dommage qu'il n'existe plus d'endroit où les bistrots ne soient les rois de la nuit... Là encore, les hurlements des consommateurs mettent les nerfs à dure épreuve une grande partie de la nuit... Sinon tout est très bien dans cet hôtel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bon hôtel

Recommended by RvHerve , France (France Sun 08 Jul 2018)
“Seul bémol, il manque la climatisation. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

La situation au centre ville est très ap...

Recommended by Jardin, France (France Sun 03 Dec 2017)
“La situation au centre ville est très appréciable ainsi que les parkings proches de l’hotel.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hôtel très bien entretenu et proche auss...

Recommended by Anonymous , France (France Wed 08 Nov 2017)
“Hôtel très bien entretenu et proche aussi bien de quelques sites les plus visités et de la rue principale et des commerces. Et situé dans une rue assez calme;”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Excellent emplacement près de la gare et...

Recommended by Luis Alustau, France (France Fri 03 Nov 2017)
“Excellent emplacement près de la gare et du centre historique, des propriétaires sympathiques et attentionnés.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Very enjoyable stay. All the staff very ...

Recommended by Anonymous , Australia (Australia Sat 10 Jun 2017)
“Very enjoyable stay. All the staff very friendly.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Chambre

Not recommended by Mr. & Mme ANANNA, France (France Mon 24 Oct 2016)
“Chambre et sanitaires de dimensions à peine suffisantes pour 1 personne, en tous cas trop petite pour 2 personnes. Nous avons remarqué par ailleurs qu.on nous a attribué la plus petite chambre de tout l' hotel (selon le plan d'évacuation )... Est ce parce que nous sommes passés par le biais du SOT et que la chambre était payée d.avance??? Si la chambre n.avait pas été payée nous l'aurions sûrement refusée... Heureusement que nous avons pu apprécier votre belle ville spécialement sous le soleil (une chance ! )”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5


Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week

Customer service

Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews