FULL INCLUSIVE FAIRY DAY TOUR

Address: 78 - 82, rue Bernard Palissy, 37042 Tours Cedex 1 Date: Saturday 20 jul 2019 - Monday 11 Nov 2019

100 %

11 of 11 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 11 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      11
    • "No"
      0
  • "Awesome tour"

    Thursday 30 May 2019

    "Booked a full day with lunch (was expensive) but awesome. We loved having extra time in Villandry and the lunch there was delicious (creme brûlée was the best I’ve had). The gui..."


Australia

"Awesome tour"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 30 May 2019

Booked a full day with lunch (was expensive) but awesome. We loved having extra time in Villandry and the lunch there was delicious (creme brûlée was the best I’ve had). The guides were friendly and helpful as were the staff in the tourist office. If you can afford it - four chateau and a tasty lunch - so worth it.

5  Overall opinion

Diane
France

"Excellent rapport qualité/prix"

4   Very good, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 25 Sep 2018

J'ai beaucoup apprécié la gentillesse et la disponibilité des accompagnateurs.

Leurs explications sont claires.

Certaines visites sont à effectuer assez rapidement (excepté dans les Jardins de Villandry où j'ai presque pu y faire une sieste mais j'ai tout de même pu voir le plus important.

Je le conseille surtout aux personnes qui ne sont pas véhiculées et qui souhaitent effectuer les visites sans guide.

4  Overall opinion

Evelina
France

"Organisation visites chateaux de la Loire"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 7 Sep 2018

Excellente organisation, tres bien soignee dans tous les details. Felicitations a toutes et a tous!

5  Overall opinion

BAYET
France

"Exscursion chateau "

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 13 Aug 2018

Bonne journée a visiter les château .

5  Overall opinion

nicole
France

"visite de chateaux"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 10 Jun 2018

bien organisé ;un peu juste en temps à azay le rideau ;bon repas à villandry ;permet de voir plusieurs chateaux

5  Overall opinion


Germany

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 17 Nov 2017

Excellent service et choix des chateaux. Je recommende les autres tours.

En Novembre la pause a Villandry pourrait etre reduite de 45 a 60 mn.

5  Overall opinion


United States

"Castle tours"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 14 Sep 2017

My husband and I went on 2 tours consisting of 1 day seeing "the Fairy Day Tour" seeing 4 castles and the 2nd day "The Royal Day Tour" seeing 4 more castles including lunch and tickets.Our favorite castle was Villandry with its beautiful gardens and outstanding lunch there. Outstanding experience in every aspect.Best to go on a tour with the company as the roads are narrow and complex to understand with all the roundabouts.You have to know where you are going.

Ann

5  Overall opinion

Beatrice
France

"journée féérique"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 5 Sep 2017

Superbe journée, châteaux magnifiques, petit bus très confortable, très bon repas, conducteur aimable et répondant très bien à toutes nos questions, ambiance très agréable, je reviendrai !

5  Overall opinion

Nadine
France

"Formidable"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Friday 11 Aug 2017

Bonne journée avec la découverte de magnifiques châteaux.

5  Overall opinion

Nicole Quinto
France

"féerie!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 11 Jul 2017

belle journée, belle visite de 4 châteaux bien organisée, chauffeurs sympa!!! beau temps

rien à redire, en fait pour moi c'est le genre de visite qui me convient car avec les groupes de 50 personnes ça traine, les explications des guides pas tout de monde les entend et là au moins 4 châteaux en 1 jour c'est le top idem pour la journée royale

5  Overall opinion