• Back to listing
  • ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD

ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD

Date: Monday 25 nov 2019 - Thursday 31 Dec 2020

100 %

6 of 6 recommended
  • "Based on your recent experience, would you recommend this to a friend?"

    Most recent 6 guests answers:

    • Yes

      100%

    • No

      0%

  • Overall opinion

    • "Yes"
      6
    • "No"
      0
  • "Super helpful and friendly tour guide"

    Thursday 10 Oct 2019

    "We missed our early morning train to Tours but Mario was able to squeeze us in the full tour in the afternoon. The day was saved! Very much appreciated. Thanks!"

K
Malaysia

"Super helpful and friendly tour guide"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Thursday 10 Oct 2019

We missed our early morning train to Tours but Mario was able to squeeze us in the full tour in the afternoon. The day was saved! Very much appreciated. Thanks!

5  Overall opinion

Nicole et Florence
Canada

"Tout simplement, EXCELLENT !!!"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Tuesday 2 Jul 2019

L’itinéraire était superbe, les châteaux étaient magnifiques et nous avions le temps nécessaire pour effectuer la visite de chaque château.

Nous avions un très bon guide Mario, une personne dévoué, attentionné et dynamique.

Je vous recommande ce tour sans hésitation.

5  Overall opinion


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Wednesday 22 May 2019

Mario a été un guide chaleureux, dynamique et plein d'attentions pour notre petit groupe de 4 personnes. Visiter ces trois châteaux dans ces conditions a vraiment été un grand moment de bonheur.

5  Overall opinion

Karlie
Australia

"Great Wayto explore the Loire Valley"

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Monday 14 Jan 2019

Mario made the day stress-free and very pleasant. It contained the right balance of castles and wine tasting. Thoroughly recommend.

5  Overall opinion


France

5   Excellent, recommended  Reviewed Sunday 24 Jun 2018

Visite à la carte et point d orgue repas de midi dans les vignes:belle surprise et point de vue.

5  Overall opinion

Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Activity, Action: showreviews