To do in Touraine - 35 matches

Activity Date Price
1 AVIASIM - PACK SENSATION 90 MINUTES /1 PERSON - AVAILABLE 1 YEAR Air travel Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 FULL INCLUSIVE GORGEOUS DAY TOUR Activities Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
3 LOIRE VALLEY FULL DAY WINE TOUR Wine & Gastronomy , All inclusive tours Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 DAY TOUR TO AMBOISE/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD Excursions Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
5 LES AILES TOURANGELLES - BY AIR WITH AN AIRCRAFT DR400 Air travel Map Thu 22 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 ALL INCLUSIVE HALF-DAY E-BIKE TOUR TO CLOS-LUCÉ AND THE LOIRE VINEYARDS All inclusive tours Map Sat 24 Aug 2019 -
Thu 31 Oct 2019
7 PRIVATE WINE CELLAR VISITS AND TASTING IN VOUVRAY, BOURGUEIL & CHINON MADE BY THE WINEMAKERS ALL INCLUDED. All inclusive tours, Wine & Gastronomy Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 TASTING SESSIONS AND TOURS IN ENGLISH Wine & Gastronomy Map Thu 05 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
9 EXPERIENCE THE RETRO TOUR ADVENTURE ABOARD AN AUTHENTIC SIDECAR Activities, Surprising Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Dec 2019
10 AVIASIM -DISCOVERY PASKGA 60 MINUTES / 1 PERSON- AVAILABLE 1 YEAR Air travel Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 RENTAL BIKES IN VILLANDRY Activities, Nature & Sport activities Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
12 Wines,vines and hiking around Vouvray Activities Map Sat 31 Aug 2019
13 FULL INCLUSIVE ROYAL DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
14 FULL INCLUSIVE BRILLANT DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
15 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND CHAMBORD, AMBOISE & CHENONCEAU All inclusive tours, Wine & Gastronomy Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
16 DAY TOUR TO AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Wed 14 Aug 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
17 LOIRE VALLEY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours Map Wed 14 Aug 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
18 ALL-INCLUSIVE VIVA LEONARDO DA VINCI 2019 DAY TOUR AROUND CHENONCEAU, AMBOISE & CLOS LUCE PARC LEONARDO DA VINCI TO CELEBRATE THE BEGINNING OF THE RENAISSANCE All inclusive tours, Wine & Gastronomy Map Mon 19 Aug 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19 DAY TOUR TO AZAY LE RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/USSE/LANGEAIS Excursions Map Fri 16 Aug 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
20 FULL INCLUSIVE ROMANTIC DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Sat 20 Jul 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week