To do in Touraine - 17 matches

Activity Date Price
1 GUIDED WINE TOUR - MORNING TO VOUVRAY MONTLOUIS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 FULL INCLUSIVE ROMANTIC DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
3 PRIVATE WINE CELLAR VISITS AND TASTING IN VOUVRAY, BOURGUEIL & CHINON MADE BY THE WINEMAKERS ALL INCLUDED. All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND CHAMBORD, AMBOISE & CHENONCEAU All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
5 LOIRE VALLEY FULL DAY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 ALL INCLUSIVE FULL-DAY TOUR TO CHAMBORD AND CHENONCEAU WITH TRADITIONAL LUNCH IN A FAMILY-OWNED CHATEAU All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
7 Excursion 'The Greastest Loire Valley' All inclusive tours Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
8 SEGWAY TOURS IN THE CITY Activities Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD All inclusive tours, Excursions Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10 RENT A BIKE IN VILLANDRY TOURIST OFFICE Activities, Nature & Sport activities Map Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
11 FULL INCLUSIVE ROYAL DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
12 FULL INCLUSIVE BRILLANT DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
13 FULL INCLUSIVE FAIRY DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
14 HALF DAY WINE TOUR IN CHINON AND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
15 ALL INCLUSIVE HALF-DAY E-BIKE TOUR TO CLOS-LUCÉ AND THE LOIRE VINEYARDS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
16 EXPERIENCE THE RETRO TOUR ADVENTURE ABOARD AN AUTHENTIC SIDECAR Activities, Surprising Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
17 Scooter rental in Tours Activities, Surprising Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 7/15/2020 1:41:34 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist