To do in Touraine - 22 matches

Activity Date Price
1 GUIDED WINE TOUR - MORNING TO VOUVRAY MONTLOUIS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 AFTERNOON EXCURSION TO CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
3 FULL INCLUSIVE ROMANTIC DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
4 PRIVATE WINE CELLAR VISITS AND TASTING IN VOUVRAY, BOURGUEIL & CHINON MADE BY THE WINEMAKERS ALL INCLUDED. All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND CHAMBORD, AMBOISE & CHENONCEAU All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
6 LOIRE VALLEY FULL DAY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 DAY TOUR TO AMBOISE/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD Excursions Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
8 DAY TOUR TO AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
9 Day tour "Beautiful Loire Valley" Excursions Map Wed 02 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
10 Day tour "Royal Loire Valley" Excursions Map Thu 03 Sep 2020 -
Mon 21 Dec 2020
11 Day tours "Elegant Loire Valley" Excursions Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
12 ALL INCLUSIVE FULL-DAY TOUR TO CHAMBORD AND CHENONCEAU WITH TRADITIONAL LUNCH IN A FAMILY-OWNED CHATEAU All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
13 Excursion 'The Greastest Loire Valley' All inclusive tours Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
14 DAY TOUR TO AZAY LE RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/USSE/LANGEAIS Excursions Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
15 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD All inclusive tours, Excursions Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
16 RENT A BIKE IN VILLANDRY TOURIST OFFICE Activities, Nature & Sport activities Map Thu 16 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
17 FULL INCLUSIVE ROYAL DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
18 FULL INCLUSIVE BRILLANT DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
19 FULL INCLUSIVE FAIRY DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
20 HALF DAY WINE TOUR IN CHINON AND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist