To do in Touraine - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 GUIDED WINE TOUR - MORNING TO VOUVRAY MONTLOUIS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 AFTERNOON EXCURSION TO CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
3 PRIVATE WINE CELLAR VISITS AND TASTING IN VOUVRAY, BOURGUEIL & CHINON MADE BY THE WINEMAKERS ALL INCLUDED. All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 LOIRE VALLEY FULL DAY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 DAY TOUR TO AMBOISE/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD Excursions Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
6 DAY TOUR TO AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Sun 12 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
7 Day tour "Beautiful Loire Valley" Excursions Map Wed 02 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
8 Day tour "Royal Loire Valley" Excursions Map Thu 03 Sep 2020 -
Mon 21 Dec 2020
9 Day tours "Elegant Loire Valley" Excursions Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
10 DAY TOUR TO AZAY LE RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/USSE/LANGEAIS Excursions Map Sun 12 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
11 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD All inclusive tours, Excursions Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 HALF DAY WINE TOUR IN CHINON AND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Sat 11 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 ALL INCLUSIVE HALF-DAY E-BIKE TOUR TO CLOS-LUCÉ AND THE LOIRE VINEYARDS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
14 FULL-DAY TOUR TO VILLANDRY CHATEAU AND GARDENS, L’ISLETTE CHATEAU AND VOUVRAY WINE TOUR Wine tours , Excursions Map Mon 13 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist