To do in Touraine - 33 matches

Activity Date Price
1 LOIRE VALLEY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
2 HALF DAY WINE TOUR IN CHINON AND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 SEGWAY TOURS IN THE CITY Activities Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 FULL INCLUSIVE FAIRY DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
5 LES AILES TOURANGELLES - BY AIR WITH AN AIRCRAFT DR400 Air travel Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 AFTERNOON EXCURSION TO CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Sat 14 Sep 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
7 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND CHAMBORD, AMBOISE & CHENONCEAU All inclusive tours Map Wed 25 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 GUIDED WINE TOUR - MORNING TO VOUVRAY MONTLOUIS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 AVIASIM - DUO PACKAGE 70 MINUTES FOR 2 PERSONS Air travel Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 DAY TOUR TO AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
11 EXCURSION BY MINIBUS TO VILLANDRY/AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/CHENONCEAU/AMBOISE OR LE CLOS LUCE/WINE TASTING WITH ACCO DISPO Excursions Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Mon 28 Oct 2019
12 FULL INCLUSIVE GORGEOUS DAY TOUR Activities Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Mon 11 Nov 2019
13 AVIASIM -DISCOVERY PASKGA 60 MINUTES / 1 PERSON- AVAILABLE 1 YEAR Air travel Map Fri 06 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week