To do in Touraine - 33 matches

Activity Date Price
1 FULL INCLUSIVE ROYAL DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
2 FULL INCLUSIVE BRILLANT DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
3 FULL INCLUSIVE FAIRY DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
4 HALF DAY WINE TOUR IN CHINON AND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 ALL INCLUSIVE HALF-DAY E-BIKE TOUR TO CLOS-LUCÉ AND THE LOIRE VINEYARDS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
6 EXPERIENCE THE RETRO TOUR ADVENTURE ABOARD AN AUTHENTIC SIDECAR Activities, Surprising Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
7 PRIVATE TOUR - 1 DAY TO CHENONCEAU - AMBOISE Private Tours Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 ONE DAY PRIVATE VISIT: WINES AND CHATEAUX IN THE LOIRE VALLEY Private Tours Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 FULL-DAY TOUR TO VILLANDRY CHATEAU AND GARDENS, L’ISLETTE CHATEAU AND VOUVRAY WINE TOUR Wine tours , Excursions Map Wed 01 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10 Scooter rental in Tours Activities, Surprising Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 MICROLIGHT FLIGHT -LES AILES TOURANGELLES Activities Map
12 LES AILES TOURANGELLES - BY AIR WITH AN AIRCRAFT DR400 Activities Map
13 FULL INCLUSIVE GORGEOUS DAY TOUR Activities Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Tue 10 Nov 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 5/22/2020 10:37:54 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist