To do in Touraine - 33 matches

Activity Date Price
1 TASTING SESSIONS AND TOURS IN ENGLISH Wine & Gastronomy Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 PRIVATE TOURS Private Tours Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 GUIDED WINE TOUR - MORNING TO VOUVRAY MONTLOUIS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 AFTERNOON EXCURSION TO CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
5 FULL INCLUSIVE ROMANTIC DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
6 PRIVATE WINE CELLAR VISITS AND TASTING IN VOUVRAY, BOURGUEIL & CHINON MADE BY THE WINEMAKERS ALL INCLUDED. All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND CHAMBORD, AMBOISE & CHENONCEAU All inclusive tours Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
8 LOIRE VALLEY FULL DAY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 DAY TOUR TO AMBOISE/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD Excursions Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
10 DAY TOUR TO AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
11 Day tour "Beautiful Loire Valley" Excursions Map Wed 02 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
12 Day tour "Royal Loire Valley" Excursions Map Thu 03 Sep 2020 -
Mon 21 Dec 2020
13 Day tours "Elegant Loire Valley" Excursions Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
14 ALL INCLUSIVE FULL-DAY TOUR TO CHAMBORD AND CHENONCEAU WITH TRADITIONAL LUNCH IN A FAMILY-OWNED CHATEAU All inclusive tours Map Sat 04 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
15 Excursion 'The Greastest Loire Valley' All inclusive tours Map Tue 01 Sep 2020 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
16 DAY TOUR TO AZAY LE RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/USSE/LANGEAIS Excursions Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
17 SEGWAY TOURS IN THE CITY Activities Map Sun 05 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD All inclusive tours, Excursions Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19 RENT A BIKE IN VILLANDRY TOURIST OFFICE Activities, Nature & Sport activities Map Fri 03 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
20 FULL INCLUSIVE GORGEOUS DAY TOUR Activities Map Tue 07 Jul 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 7/3/2020 6:01:16 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist