To do in Touraine - 28 matches

Activity Date Price
1 TASTING SESSIONS AND TOURS IN ENGLISH Wine & Gastronomy Map Thu 20 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 PRIVATE TOURS Private Tours Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 GUIDED WINE TOUR - MORNING TO VOUVRAY MONTLOUIS All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 AFTERNOON EXCURSION TO CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Mon 17 Feb 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
5 FULL INCLUSIVE ROMANTIC DAY TOUR All inclusive tours Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
6 PRIVATE WINE CELLAR VISITS AND TASTING IN VOUVRAY, BOURGUEIL & CHINON MADE BY THE WINEMAKERS ALL INCLUDED. All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND CHAMBORD, AMBOISE & CHENONCEAU All inclusive tours Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
8 LOIRE VALLEY FULL DAY WINE TOUR All inclusive tours, Wine tours Map Thu 13 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 EXCURSION BY MINIBUS TO VILLANDRY/AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/CHENONCEAU/AMBOISE OR LE CLOS LUCE/WINE TASTING WITH ACCO DISPO Excursions Map Thu 13 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
10 DAY TOUR TO AMBOISE/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD Excursions Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
11 DAY TOUR TO AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/CHAMBORD/CHENONCEAU Excursions Map Tue 18 Feb 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
12 EXCURSION BY MINIBUS TO AMBOISE OR CLOS-LUCE/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY/CHAMBORD WITH ACCO-DISPO Excursions Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Mon 30 Mar 2020
13 Day tour "Beautiful Loire Valley" Excursions Map Wed 08 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
14 Day tour "Royal Loire Valley" Excursions Map Mon 27 Apr 2020 -
Mon 21 Dec 2020
15 Day tours "Elegant Loire Valley" Excursions Map Tue 14 Apr 2020 -
Tue 22 Dec 2020
16 Excursion 'The Greastest Loire Valley' All inclusive tours Map Tue 03 Mar 2020 -
Wed 23 Dec 2020
17 DAY TOUR TO AZAY LE RIDEAU/VILLANDRY/USSE/LANGEAIS Excursions Map Wed 19 Feb 2020 -
Wed 11 Nov 2020
18 EXCURSION TO VILLANDRY/AZAY-LE-RIDEAU/CHENONCEAU/CHEVERNY WITH ACCO DISPO Excursions Map Thu 13 Feb 2020
19 SEGWAY TOURS IN THE CITY Activities Map Wed 12 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
20 ALL-INCLUSIVE DAY TOUR AROUND AZAY-LE-RIDEAU, SLEEPING BEAUTY CASTLE (RIGNY-USSE) & VILLANDRY’S GARDEN & LUNCH IN THE VINEYARD All inclusive tours, Excursions Map Fri 14 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020

Customer service


Book with us

  • An advice, a personalized service 7 days a week
Build: 2/14/2020 10:24:54 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6382.cbischannel-486.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist